Home Giveaways Gain and La Voz Kids #LaVozFresh Twitter Party

Gain and La Voz Kids #LaVozFresh Twitter Party

by Las Gringas
google.com, pub-3754105887774870, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0

Gain and La Voz Kids #LaVozFresh Twitter Party.

Gain and La Voz Kids are bringing you an irresistibly new way to experience the power of fresh scent! The judges of La Voz Kids, like Roberto Tapia, have a good nose when it comes to picking the best musical talent, looking not only for an amazing voice but also for someone who makes a noticeable and long-lasting impact —much like the irresistible, fresh scent from Gain!

Join the new @GainLatino and Latina Mom Bloggers on Thursday, July 18 at 6 pm PST/9 pm EST for a Gain and La Voz Kids #LaVozFresh Twitter party featuring judge Roberto Tapia! There are 5 one year supplies of Gain up for grabs! Que awesome, right?! Just make sure to RSVP…ASAP!

[youtube]http://youtu.be/0tArY_cPR7w[/youtube]

Last but not least, make sure to be part of the live action on La Voz Kids! Tune in to Telemundo on Sunday, July 21st at 8 pm ET/7 pm CT to be part of an engaging, interactive experience that celebrates the power of scent!

Gain_Runway_GreenComstock_EBU

google.com, pub-3754105887774870, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0

You may also like

Leave a Comment