Home Lo TrendyMusic Juanes Announces Loud & Unplugged Tour Dates

Juanes Announces Loud & Unplugged Tour Dates

by Amanda La Gringa
google.com, pub-3754105887774870, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0

Juanes Announces Loud & Unplugged Tour, Partners with MetroPCS & ZTE

Right on the heels of his Grammy for “MTV Unplugged,” Juanes announces a new US tour this spring as well as an exclusive unplugged private show in Los Angeles. The news broke today that MetroPCS and ZTE will serve as title sponsors for the Loud & Unplugged Tour, which will kick-off on May 17th in Bakersfield, California.

“This last year has been one of the most creatively rewarding points of my career, and now playing live each night in this style– up close and personal with our audience – is a joy. Every show feels like a celebration filled with new musical highpoints onstage, and I’m grateful for MetroPCS and ZTE for helping us share these special evenings with fans,” said Juanes.

For those on the West Coast, only 600 lucky fans will get to kick-it with Juanes at the private show…and the rest of us can catch him during one of his many conciertos…which we have listed below! Did we mention that tickets go on sale Feb 15th…so you better get planning!

Juanes-Live-Unplugged-Tour

If you are a super fan, like Las Gringas, we recommend you get connected with MetroPCS and ZTE because they will be giving us all a chance to interact with Juanes through a series of live Facebook chats, store appearances, ticket giveaways, and even access to pre-concert sound checks!

Juanes Loud & Unplugged Tour Dates:

Friday, May 17: Bakersfield, CA – Rabobank Theatre
Saturday, May 18: San Francisco, CA – The Warfield
Sunday, May 19: Fresno, CA – Rainbow Ballroom
Wednesday, May 22: Sacramento, CA – Sacramento Community Theater
Friday, May 24: Mountain View, CA – The Mountain Winery
Saturday, May 25: Los Angeles, CA – Nokia Theatre L.A. Live
Sunday, May 26: San Diego, CA – Humphrey’s Concerts By the Bay
Thursday, May 30: Tucson, AZ.  – AVA Amphitheatre
Friday, May 31: Albuquerque, NM – Sandia Resort & Casino
Saturday, June 1: El Paso, TX – El Paso County Coliseum
Sunday, June 2: Odessa, TX – Ector County Coliseum
Thursday, June 6: Dallas, TX – Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Friday, June 7: Pharr, TX – Pharr Event Center
Saturday, June 8: Houston, TX – Bayou Music Center
Friday, June 14: Detroit, MI – Royal Oak Music Theatre
Saturday, June 15: Toronto, ON – Massey Hall
Sunday, June 16: Montreal, QC – Metropolis
Friday, June 21: Philadelphia – Trocadero Theatre
Saturday, June 22: New York City, NY – Radio City Music Hall
Sunday, June 23, 2013:    Boston, MA – House of Blues
Wednesday, June 26: Atlanta, GA – The Arena At Gwinnett Center
Thursday, June 27: Hollywood, FL – Hard Rock Live, Hollywood
Friday, June 28: Orlando, FL – Hard Rock Live, Orlando
Sunday, June 30: Tampa, FL.  – Straz Center

For all the latest tour date information, plus to buy your tickets, visit: Juanes.net or Aeglive.com.

google.com, pub-3754105887774870, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0

You may also like

Leave a Comment